About Our Mysteries and contemporary Jeff McQuede High Country Mystery Series set in Wyoming

Loretta and I are the authors of over 40 novels in the genres of mystery, suspense and western. Visit our main blog Vickie Britton and Loretta Jackson's Writing Tips and Fiction to find out about our current projects and excerpts of our new books and short stories. Check the sidebar for this month's FREE, 99c books, bargain books and giveaways.Click this link for information on our Jeff McQuede High Country Mystery Series, set in contemporary Wyoming,

Sunday, June 14, 2015


Many of our mysteries and westerns are published by Amazon Encore.  They have a big sale going on and if you are an AARP member you can go to the link below and type in your AARP verification to get a big discount on our titles and many others.

Our Western titles that are part of this promotion are The Devil's Game, The Fifth Ace, The Wild Card, and Death Comes in Pairs.  

Also included in the promo are the first three books in our Jeff McQuede mystery series: Murder in Black and White, Whispers of the Stones and Stealer of Horses.

To view details of the promotion go to:


This special promotion will run from today until October 31!

No comments:

Post a Comment